San Diego County Fair: The Results Are In

We went to the fair last Sunday to enter the Ghirardelli Chocolate Championship. I entered Double Chocolate Shorties (recipe to follow) but they didn’t win. However, we did find out which of our entries did win (all but two). If you make any of my recipes, please let me know how they turn out or how you improved them.

1st Place

2nd Place

3rd Place

Honorable Mention

2 responses to “San Diego County Fair: The Results Are In

  1. Barry, this magically showed up in my web brouser tonight. I am thrilled with how well you did. I now have more recipes to try from you! Well done!

    Lisa

    Like

  2. Thanks. I am pleased as well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

